top of page
Board of Directors

2022-2024 Term

Robert Hitchings, President and Archivist/Historian

Lori Pickett, Vice President

2023-2025 Term

Kay Ziegler, Treasurer and Wallace Room Manager

William "Bud" Grissom, Secretary

2022-2024 Term

Frances Griffin

Betty Grissom

Jean Spencer

Gale Harris

Deborah Paxton

Jeanne Macdonald

Buck Hodges

Susan Ward Fleming

2023-2025 Term

Pat Vredenburg

Teri Michelle Jones

Paul Sutton

Allison Termine

Terry Riggs

Larry Floyd

Trudy Richardson

bottom of page